let me introduce myself

Hi steemian !!

I want to introduce myself to another steemit user friend My name is alfan reza, I am 21 years old I am three children from four siblings. I live in aceh indonesia. My hobby is playing soccer and other sports.


I joined steemit through my friend Here I want to share stories and experiences of my life through my writing I also want to learn a lot about steemit from my friends, please support and referrals from my friends I hope to share the best results with friends through my post I think that's quite an introduction from me ..

Thank..


Bahasa Indonesia
Hi steemian !!
Hari ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada teman pengguna steemit lainnya Nama saya alfan reza, umur saya 21 tahun saya anak ketiga dari empat bersaudara. Saya tinggal di aceh indonesia. Hobi saya adalah bermain sepak bola dan olahraga lainnya.



Saya bergabung dengan steemit melalui teman saya
Disini saya ingin berbagi cerita dan pengalaman hidup saya melalui tulisan saya
Saya juga ingin belajar banyak tentang steemit dari teman-teman saya, mohon dukungan dan arahan dari teman-teman saya
Saya berharap bisa berbagi hasil terbaik dengan teman melalui pos saya
Saya pikir itu cukup perkenalan dari saya ..
Terima kasih..

Sort:  

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51