I would like introduce myself to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit community

IMG_3236.JPG
Hello my name is Alex, I works at sea life Bangkok Ocean world. Steemit is amazing, I really so happy and excited to be a part of this community.

First, Let me talk about myself.

When I was a little girl I want to be a doctor. I was born poor family. we are a farmer, my parents are not having much money, but they support me to study, their hard work, and sometimes, I helped them on Saturday and Sunday when I don’t have class. I really want to be a doctor but I realized that we don’t have much money so, when I grow up my mind has changed that I like football. When I was 13 years old I have teamed soccer. So I started playing football seriously at the age of 13, I am Winger. This is my soccer team, it is the best team ever. (I put the picture below).

IMG_7156.JPG

Provincial qualifier in 2002IMG_7157.JPG
We got medal silver in 2002

Second, I have graduated from University it really hard, but I am so proud and my parents too, that I said before, we don’t have much money, but they are so awesome to be supporting me and beside me until I finished from Campus. Only 3 years I finished it. And then I find a job, it really hard to find it. I don’t even speak English. I realized that I must practice my English. I need to use it every day. it was so awesome, I never thought I can speak it. How proud a little girl from local country can be anything now. Before I got a job I don’t have my own room in Bangkok. I need to stay with my friend and the places are so dangerous. I have to because I have no choice. And I have to wake up earlier because my workplace is very far from the room. I took the bus 1.30 hours to work. I have been fighting for life since childhood, hard work, do ever thing as much as I can. Until now I have a good life, I have a job, salary is not higher, I am so proud I did it by myself. Thanks to my parents for support me and gave me at birth. 2792DF3C-A3E7-4710-94FF-103E5874494E (1).JPG
D8BEEC8E-D64F-460D-96E3-D8DC5BBC172C.JPG

Graduated in 2014

Third ,I had my dream to be a singer. I’ve been to audition The Star and Master key particularly in Thailand it’s been a long time ago. I have the picture below.

IMG_2698.JPG

IMG_7174 (1).JPG

I also introduce steemit to my colleagues. It is Amazing they said. And hope you guys like my story and enjoy it. Please leave comment below. Love you guys steemit community.

IMG_7146.JPG
steemit caps

finally, i hope you really enjoy my cover song,no music, only my voice i make mistakes, but next time it's gonna be better. this is my channel. leave comment below. if you guys like it

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @alexwonderful . Wow you really have an interesting journey and I admire your qualities as an individual who has risen up from such harsh realities. You are multi talented and I am sure you will progress in life :)

Thank you very much

ello! It's nice to see you here!
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Loading...

lots of accomplishments!! really motivating, looking forward to your next posts :)

Thanks you will see next post soon. Encourage me. I'll keep doing

You can do it Alex!! haha

Welcome to Steemit, upvoted!

Oh! we have a similar background. Great to see you on steem I am new too. I have been to the Ocean World in Bangkok as well :)

great to see you too. i hope you are happy.

Hello, Alex, and welcome to Steemit! Your family must be very proud of you, as you have overcome a lot of obstacles, graduated from University, learned English, and made a life for yourself! It's also great that you were able to achieve your dreams of becoming a singer. Looking back on your childhood, what was the one thing you would tell yourself back then that would have made achieving your goals easier for you?

Thanks a lot i'll do the best.

Welcome to steemit! I am new as well, just trying to get the hang of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31