Learn Photography in 12 Minutes!

Hello fellow Steemers! Check out this video I made to quickly get up to speed on photography!

It's great for new photographers or as a refresher for people that have already got their feet wet.

Cheers,

Alex Wilkinson

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alexwilkinson I have sent you a tip

Thank you my bot friend.

Thank you. Ive been thinking of taking a photography course, so this information is very helpful

I can tell you it's unlikely you would need one with the crazy amount of info on the internet. If you can sort through the rubbish - but I guess that's where the value proposition of Lynda comes from. I've taught others but I'm totally self taught. It's really about memorizing the basics, and then putting them into practice until it becomes second nature. The hardest part is getting people away from the "auto" mode.

This is amazing for learning about photography! :) If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to become a millionaire with crypto? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/money/@parkermorris/become-a-millionaire-in-the-next-5-years-with-these-5-simple-steps

Congratulations @alexwilkinson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Interesting! I follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45