Sort:  

Thanks Man, just followed you back!

Welcome to the community!
"Everybody thought I was crazy, and maybe I was."
No different for me, people found it ridiculous a few months ago when I did a few investments.
Things change pretty fast haha.

Hahaha that will be my quote on my bio! Just followed you. :)

Just did! please follow me!

I did too.
Kindly upvote my posts

I sure will

Welcome to this platform buddy! keep stealing your parents credit cards!

Hahaha, will not do that again! xD

gotcha upvote/followback/repeat

Happy to support you Alex...and see you at yankee-statman.,

Thanx man! Will do the same too you

Cheers to us newcomers to this community! Welcome!

follow back...nice introduction......i upvote ald

welcome in steemit my freind @alexwik ,
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61