HI MY NAME IS

Good Day, Good Night, Good Afternoon 

Hi Steem

My name is Alex from thee beautiful sunny Cape Town, South Africa.I joined steemit to expand and broaden my horizons in the way I connect with the world, I hope my posts will allow me to have the same effect for some.

My goal is to use the entertainer https://www.theentertainerme.com/ Cape Town to provide a sense of the lifestyle,service and offers that can be provided, I want to use this platform to make those aware of using the entertainer what can be done while using it, what cannot be done, where it can be done, etc.

My other goal along with being ENTERTAINING, would be to branch out to those globally and allow them to see the good, the beautiful and the sunny Cape Town and the dynamic personalities we have to offer.

If there are any suggestions for review regarding the Entertainer Cape Town or anywhere in Cape Town in general I would gladly look into it to provide a review, if you have any questions or concerns

So who can I bank on to stick around to see me through this?


Thanks for reading, it's going to be a pleasure to be here




Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alexwcpt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @alexwcpt, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Nice to meet you, @alexwcpt! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi, Alexwcpt, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome alexwcpt

happy steeming

Welcome to Steemit @alexwcpt!

Congratulations @alexwcpt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64