You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd like to introduce you to my Naughty Tipples and more...

so glad I finally convinced you to start posting on STEEMIT!
WELCOME to the beginning of your STEEMIT crypto journey! I'm certain you'll quickly make many new cool friends and fans of your work here!

and that's one more for ya, @matt-a ! :D lol

Sort:  

Yes she has one more friend. Upvoted and followed. ! :)

We'll see ... They may not be ready for my Naughty Tipples ;)

And yes, you are the one that convinced me after maannnnyyy months @alexpmorris

you were a lot more "diplomatic" regarding our "YouTube experience" than I've been, that's for sure...!

https://steemit.com/life/@alexpmorris/youtube-ceo-don-t-interrupt-me-with-your-microagressions

What can I say, I'm both naughty and nice! Seems like the cheetah bot thinks so too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57