Introducing my self

Hi I'd like to introduce my self.
My Name is Alex, I'am from Germany, Heidelberg.
My hobby's are programming, crypto currency's, reading books, hang out or to grill with friends.ich.jpg

Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to the community ;) We share many hobbies :P Have a great time and hope to see ya around ;)

Hi!!welcome to steemit!!hope youll have a great time here!i followed ang upvoted,do the same please..thank you!have a great day!

Wellcome to join the good community in the world...

Welcome @alexmicrocontrol, from another Alex from Germany :-)

welcome to steemit community.
upvoted.

Hello Alex and welcome to steemit. Check out the posts that give advice on how to maximize your fun here. I wish you the best. I'm an American living in Thailand.

Following you now. Looks like you just started so happy to add to your followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07