Hello, as my first post. Who took me a while... I'll make your life much better

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, hey, hey Steemit.

I still confuse and probably I should read more before I get into the Steem World. Before even I open my mouth or start writing.

However I don’t feel I’m that much impulsive person I have to hurry up, because sometimes I delay too much certain things and I realize later I just let them go away.

Yourself: Man! Stop talking and introduce yourself, Please!
Alexis: Mannnnnnn, Okay!!!

Hello, beautiful people my name is Bond, James bond!
Okay, Okay, straight to the point

Alexis from my Mother, Ricardo from my father… All together Alexis Ricardo. Happy?
Magician by profession, stubborn in form. A visionary, run a website with is brand, a blog, a instagram account, a facebook account and a very successful YouTube Channel, where only his mother likes the videos.

Yourself: Ahahahah… you´re very funny man... I´ll start following you.
Alexis: Don’t do that, don’t waste your time.
Yourself: What? I’ll follow you!

Okay Let’s do it right

steemit.jpg

My name is Alexis Ricardo, I’m Portuguese, Magician as a profession, currently living in Doha – Qatar, where I work for a future Theme Park. I can’t take the thinks seriously, I love to do what I do. I’m not famous, but one day I would like to hear my kids saying. – That one is my father. I want to make them proud of myself. I’m passionate about life and about what the life has to offer.

I decided to start travelling 3 years ago, together with my girlfriend. Basically, we decided to leave our comfort zone from our hometown. Since then we had to managed to learn English by ourselves, my apologies for the ones you’re trying understand my “PortEnglish”. I confess I was too much lazy in my childhood to learn or even disinterested.
Since I started my traveling I had chance to leave 2 years in England (London) and meet most part of the Europe.

The real deal!

Why I’m here?

  • To change your live forever!

How did I find Steemit?

My Goals.

  • Try to understand how it Works the Bitcoin. :/
  • Become fucking rich and help people who need help.

How I want to go with this Channel:

  • Exacly where you are. ;)

What your channel is about?

  • Is a difficult question, but magic you will definitely find here

What do you will post?

  • Sexy articles
  • Sexy videos

Do will you post in Portuguese?
I will! ;)

Love for everybody,
Alexis

Sort:  

Love that picture man - Maybe you should upload some magic to @dtube :)

Thank youuuu man! Certainly I'll. Let me just put everything together

Welcome to Steem Community @alexisricardo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome alexisricardo,,,, and good luck

Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Wow very interesting. We we definitely keep eye on you :-)
Welcome and see you in next posts.

Oh thank youuuuuuu. I'll do the same!

wooo my first comment here on steemit! I just want to say ....keep going because you are the best one! I'm your fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65