My city

Puerto La Cruz, founded as Puerto de la Santa Cruz, is a city and municipality located in the state of Anzoátegui State in Venezuela, capital of the Sotillo municipality. In 2014 it had a population of 272 231 inhabitants.2 Due to its proximity to Barcelona (capital of the state), Lechería and Guanta, it is one of the largest and most important metropolitan areas in eastern Venezuela. I declare blessings on my Country and my City we will leave this situation and we will see a new time-

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Wow.. Beatiful city..
I will upvote you..
Follow me at @alfiadi

gracias saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59