Introduction - Let Me Introduce myself

Hello Steemit im here now.

It's a little photo of me.

Hallo steemit my name is alex senses,  Call me vian 

I am 26 years old.I come from bandung city.

I am a nature lover. And often surrounds the whole creation around my country.I work in a reputable company in indonesia in PT AHM astra, And my side job is a marriage photographer .I am part marketing.I am here to share info about myself and seek knowledge and friendsin various parts of the world.Hopefully I can here find more insights about science and can add friendship wherever I am.

So many self-introductions from me.

Greetings Steemit.


 I  am New on this Platform and I would like to know more details about my  Steam Plaform for a few days due to the shock with his Trending @  darthnava which reached $ 16,127.05 in four very short days so he can  contribute so much that I am really amazed He and I Sunggu with pride @ papa-pepper happily donate some STEEM to him. I'm  really surprised though I do not think there are many people who care  about the condition of Steemit that he experienced @ darthnava therefore  I am now joining on this steemit platform. I want to be friends with anyone around the world in this plaform .

 My side job is a photographer at a wedding I like my job, because I am a nature lover and artist.
Keep following me
@alexindra 

 Thank you for seeing me do not forget his vote 

STEEMIT ON

@alexindra

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

hi alex! hope you enjoy your stay here at steem.
keep on upvote and follow every member, post and reply to gain steem as well :) looking forward for more post from you.

Thanks I will show you more after this. Do not forget to choose me

sure have you already follow me?
we can always upvote each other's post :)

Very nice to meet you friend.

thank you :)

Selamat Datang! I like the wedding photos! Next time I go to Indonesia I want to visit Bandung! Following

Welcome to Steemit @alexindra . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

ok thank you :)

Hello Mate! and WARM WELCOME

Wish you a very happy steemiting

Have a Great journey ahead on Steemit
Reading your post sounds like you are much passionate about
Blogging stuff , I appreciate that, Looking Farward to get
Great post from you to Upvote,
BTW i write Health and Beaut articles You can check my blog
Daily Beauty and health Tips

As I post daily so you will find it worth

Stay Connected :)

Of course I will see, follow and follow me too
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, @alexindra!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome :)
Interesting post and beautiful.
See me and follow @neobarrack

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55