This is me and introduce myself.


Hallo steemit my name is alex indra.


I am 26 years old.I come from bandung city.


I am a nature lover. And often surrounds the entire creation around my country.


I work in a reputable company in indonesia in PT AHM astra.


I am part marketing.


I joined here to share info about myself and seek knowledge and friends in various parts of the world.

Hopefully I can here find more insights about science and can add friendship wherever I am.

So many self-introductions from me.

Greetings Steemit.

It's a little photo of me.

I am an adventurer in indonesia

Bye bye.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @alexindra! I'm also a nature lover so I hope you will share some photos of your beautiful scenery there!

A couple of hints from a not-quite-as newbie:
Remember to use as many tags (up to 5) as apply, since your stuff will be posted under a separate topic for each tag. Also, try to include #minnowsunite in all of your posts in order to get your stuff in front of other not-quite-as newbies and some of the more influential folks here who like to give a leg up to a newbie now and again.

Best of luck!

Thank you my brother. This is just the beginning I will give more if I succeed here. A lucky one for me and you. @jrhughes

Welcome to Steem @alexindra I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much. Hopefully you are easy sustenance @bottymcbotface

Welcome to the family! So many interesting things to read about within this community and it looks like your adventures in Indonesia will be a nice addition.

Thank you very much my brother. May what you say becomes a triumph. @jae5086

Welcome to Steemit brother :)

Welcome to Steemit Alex!

Welcome to Steemit INDONESIA

Welcome to Steemit @alexindra - enjoy your stay 👍

Welcome to Steemit Alex! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to the community you can add me @goodmorning and I will do the same

Welcome to the community you can add me @goodaytraders and I will do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34