You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself & Why I Chose to be Anonymous

"... and my dog to get a new tennis ball every week."

That cracked me up!

Welcome to Steemit, @jenghis! It's a great community, and definitely one that feeds into a need for intellectual debate, intelligent conversation, and mentally stimulating articles.

Plus...it's just plain fun!

Hope you stick around. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for introducing yourself, there are articles on your blog that I will be reading shortly as I will be doing an article on country's stances on legal and illegal substances and how the laws affect people.

I will be hoping to write interesting articles, where Steemers feel like they can talk and contribute, and bring in a previously silent audience clamouring for change. With such dry writing, humour will be essential in keeping the article interesting and engaging, and sadly for my dog, he is a great comic relief character ;)

Excellent! Thank you for reading. :)

Well, it sounds like your dog may just be the perfect writing partner for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42