Hello Steemit !!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello! My name is Alexander. I'm Single. I am quite energetic, be communicative and friendly. I am from Ukraine, Kyiv city!  I do not speak very well in English, but now I take prophets.

  In my spare time I go to my friends, we often go to the cinema or a cafe. I play guitar and I also love to listen to music. Still very much I like to play sports. I play tennis and football. I like to draw !!!

I like to go fishing. We have a wonderful river, "Dnepr" and "Desna" !!!

I like to rest on the sea !!!

I love to travel, discover new experiences for yourself and getting to know interesting people !!!

I just want to enjoy life! I do not want to be rude, brawling and something to someone to prove, do not want to take the time to communicate with those who are unpleasant to me, people who do not understand me, and try to reach them. I do not want to try to hold your thoughts in someone else's head. I am busy! I want to live my present. I just want to live! Enjoy every moment, every smile of a passerby, every day, regardless of whether it is sunny or rainy. And really do not want to exchange this amazing life of emptiness, trivia and nonsense ...

 

P.S

 I am very pleased to join such a remarkable community !!!

 And I am sorry for my english !!!

Sort:  

Very pleased to see you here, Don't worry about the english, we get most of what you are saying :D

Thank you ! I think using the Steemit, my English will be better!)))

sometimes the internet is your best english teacher

nice intro Alex! welcome!

Fanks !!!

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome @alexft:-) What's it like?

Amzaing introduction welcome to steemit family have a nice day.

Thank you !!!

Hold faithfulness and sincerity as first principles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55