You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!- Who I am, Why I’m Blogging, and What the Future Holds

Hey man I appreciate he comment! Man it’s really tough to identify one, but I can tell you some of my favourite artists for sure!

Tupac, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler, Kanye all have a special place in my heart, but my absolute favourites would need to be Nas, A Tribe Called Quest, and most recently, BROCKHAMPTON.

I know that’s a big list, but they have all been impactful to me at some point, how about you?

Sort:  

Nas! I love NY state of mind. Kanye, Pac, Kendrick is dope - I've heard of A Tribe Called Quest but never got into them.

I like Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, and various collection of artists, but I only tend to like single songs lol. Gambino is all time favorite - because the internet

here's a few choices:

@archive.xyz I love your content by the way, definitely looking forward to what you have coming up!

Ah, thanks man! appreciate it.

Love it! This place really is a community 😱

Yeah! There is a lot of low effort posts, but just look for the cream that rises to the top and work with that. Lots of good stuff buried in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51