Thank you 400 times!!! :)

dsc04626.jpg

My dear Steemit friends (existing and future ones) :)

Like I perhaps all of you, I cannot express how great I feel be part of this community! I joined here little bit over a month ago, and in that short amount of time I met so many great people here, with whom I can share travel tips, photography ideas, thpurghts about crypto and many more...

Thank you for being here, and I am enthusiastic to meet more of you!

I wish you all the best on your journeys here, let`s steem on! :)

Sort:  

:) :)

Thank you, I am glad I met you here :)

you are welcome, likewise :)

Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 12.43.01 PM.png

Beautiful photo, from a very beautiful location (I recognize Dubrovnik).
I'm pleased to have met you here Alex!!
You will go far, and are very deserving of the success!!
Congratulations on this milestone!!

Thanks so much my friend! I wish you all the best here, thanks so much for your support! :)

Shoes please! Where'd you get 'em, girl? ;)

Haha, I got them in Dubrovnik last summer :)

Love the look!

I am glad to know you are having a good time.

Thanks a lot :) Have a great weekend! :)

Congratulations, Alex! It seems like we are reaching the milestones in the same time :D

Thanks a lo! :) Yeah, and I remember we joined around the same time, right? :)

This is so amazing well done I am sure the next 400 is around the corner

Thanks a lot on your nice comment! :)

Saw this post and as I always I stalked away and started reading some of your other posts. You make some good points about upvoting the little guy (new Steemians) I like your style. Upvoted and followed.

Thanks a lot!! I am glad you like some of my posts :) Followed you too :)

Congratulations! @alexcote

Thank you so much :) Have a lovely weekend :)

Lovely view! Best of luck, looking forward to your next posts :)

Thanks on your nice comment :) I am glad you like my photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64