Thank you 200 times!!

18553756_10213391684811373_722291191_o.jpg

My dear friends,

What to say but WOW!

20 days ago I decided to join Steemit community, and now I can say - it was one of the best decisions in my life! As many of you probably, when I first heard about Steemit, I was suspicious, but now I am so happy to see that all this here actually exists, and works pretty pretty well! Big congratulations to Steemit founders, and to all of you that joined :)
Thanks to all the friends who followed my account, I am so grateful for being able to share our mutual thoughts and interests :)

I am looking forward to continue my journey here on Steemit, and meet more of you fantastic people!

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Congrats! I also just passed 200, but it took me a lot longer than a month haha! I can tell you are really good when it comes to social media though. I was looking at your website the other day and was quite impressed.

Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much, your support really means a lot to me! It doesn`t matter if it took you longer, as long as you are enjoying here :) Wish you all the best!

Congrats on your milestone!

Read a bit about you on your profile blurb, we have some things in common, followed.

Thank you so much. Followed you too and excited to look up more to your stories! :)

I do what I can lol

Thanks for the feedback today!!

I am just heading out again for a bit to deal with something but I will be back online tonite!!

Congrats on passing 200!!! I just joined today and it seems like an amazing community!

It really is! You will enjoy here. You will meet lot of people with similar views and thoughts, and if you need any help, everyone is welcome to support you! Thanks for your comment and enjoy :)

Keep steemiting

Thanks for your comment! Will do :)

Nice! Keep steemin' forward!

Thank you my dear friend :)

Well done keep it up!!!

Thank you ! :)

Good job on your 200. I added 1 more to that!

Thanks a lot! :) Added you too!

200 in 20 days! Wow... Now we are talking about going to the moon!

Haha, no high expectations :) The most importantly, we are having amazing fun here! :) Thanks for your support !

200 followers in only 20 days is super impressive. Cheers, keep it up!

Thank you so much for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34