RE-POST : #IntroduceYourself - Hello Steemit! let me introduce myself :)

Hola Steemit ...

alexbrugman.jpg

Al igual que el novato en Steemit, también quería presentarme primero en mi primer post. Puedes llamarme Alex o Alexbrugman. Tengo 25 años. Soy el único hijo de mi familia.

Mi padre y mi madre diferían en la ciudadanía, donde mi padre venía de Francia y mi madre de España. Las semillas del amor comenzaron a crecer como se reunieron como estudiantes en una de las universidades en España. Hasta que finalmente mi padre decidió casarse con mi madre y había vivido en Francia durante unos 20 años. Mi padre solía tener una tienda en el centro de Francia. Las empresas que pueden apoyar las necesidades de la familia. Pero ahora vivo en Madrid - España, la decisión de mover ciudadanía porque la abuela de mi madre pidió a nuestra familia que se quedara en casa. Hace 4 años que vivimos en Madrid y desde el principio aquí mi padre abrió de nuevo una tienda y ahora ha crecido.

Steemians, tengo un hobby de viajar y también cocinar. Incluso mi cocina no es menos deliciosa con la cocina de mi madre. De hecho, a menudo tratar de hacer cocina / comida típica de los países que he visitado. Un plato o comida que no puedo olvidar es Sashimi. Coma pescado crudo, carne mientras viaja a Japón. Esto realmente se siente raro, pero trato de seguir disfrutando. Tal vez en un futuro próximo, voy a intentar un viaje a Indonesia, que también es famosa por su variada culinaria.

Sé de Steemit de mi amigo @smithyan y estoy muy feliz de unirme a esta comunidad. Este es el mejor medio de comunicación social que he encontrado, ya que presenta una gran cantidad de contenido de alta calidad que es útil para todos. Y quiero estar en este gran círculo.

Gracias Steemit. Saludos de la gente de Madrid.

^Alex^


~ ENGLISH ~

Hi Steemit ...

As did the newbie at Steemit, I also wanted to introduce myself first in my first post. You can call me Alex or Alexbrugman. I am 25 years old. I am the only child in my family.

My father and mother differed in citizenship, where my father came from France and my mother from Spain. The seeds of love began to grow as they met as students at one of the universities in Spain. Until finally my father decided to marry my mother and had lived in France for about 20 years. My father used to have a shop in downtown France. The enterprises that can support family needs. But now I live in Madrid - Spain, the decision to move citizenship because my mother's Grandmother asked our family to stay at home. It's been 4 years since we were living in Madrid and from the beginning here my father opened a shop business again and now has grown up.

Steemians, I have a hobby of traveling and also cooking. Even my cooking is not less delicious with my mother's cooking. In fact, I often try to make cooking / food typical of countries I've visited. One dish or food that I can not forget is Sashimi. Eat raw fish, meat while traveling to Japan. This really feels weird, but I try to keep enjoying it. Maybe in the near future, I will try a trip to Indonesia, which is also famous for its diverse culinary.

I know about Steemit from my friend @smithyan and I am very happy to join this community. This is the best Social Media I've come across as it presents a lot of high quality content that is useful for everyone. And I want to be in this great circle.

Thank you Steemit. Greetings from the people of Madrid.

^Alex^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Hi, I am @wajeeha12.
I have upvoted and followed you hope i will get some valuable posts from you.

Welcome to Steemit.

Hola! Welcome to Steemit my friend! I have followed you look forward to seeing your content.

A new Steemian :-) hello @alexbrugman I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69