Introducing myself to this awesome new community

Hey there! My name is Alex! I'm new here and would like to introduce myself.

IMG_2723.jpg
When it comes to my interests and hobbies, they are across the board. This platform will be used to find what my purpose is when it comes to servicing the planet and I'd love for you to join me on this journey.

From photography and film:

IMG_0140.jpg

Some music I've been making here! I will keep uploading as much as I am composing and writing music.

Do any of you use Dsound? Any of you have trouble registering with your steemit account? I've tried reseting my password and everything and still is not working.

I also have a HUGE passion with wholistic health as well. Herbs, nutrition, essential oils, fasting, ect. I have a very big space in my heart to help humanity in this way.

IMG_2718 (1).jpg

IMG_2724.jpg
I guess my biggest goal with using this platform is that I can really find out what I need to pursue when it comes to all of these interests and how I can use all of these passions in one way. Like I said, come a long for the journey. Could be cool :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thanks so much! Exciting times!

Hello Alex, Welcome to steemit keep posting and share your stories..

Hey thanks for that!

hey man, wish you all the best and success! Great pictures by the way ;)

Thanks! There so much more to edit and upload haha

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

interesting goals my friend. I'm also new. Checkout my profile if you have some time :) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chabolero/my-first-post-in-this-amazing-community

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome to steemit @alexascend. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40