Hello Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello, I’m new to the steemit world and I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself! Well, I’m Alex Nic , a Cypriot student, and I’m studying Business Administration in Athens, the capital of Greece. I think that being a member of the steemit community is a great chance to develop communication skills as well as critical thinking. These are very basic skills for someone who wants to be in the business world. So, that’s why I am here!
 You can follow me: @alexandrosnic!!!

Sort:  

Hello and good luck , welcome to steemit if you need some help we have steemitschool https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Can help you to understand and to go up , good luck and welcome

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. please follow me to update you with my latest topics @mrwan119

Welcome Alex! Do you have some nice pictures of Athens?

Win 10 Ether only !!Register now to take part!!! last date 17 march......
https://steemit.com/news/@yousafharoonkhan/win-usd500000-last-date-17-march-2018

Direct registration link:http://bitschool.io/?r=NysbPTxcAUSJvDGJsrMYZQ

Weclome Alex ; )

Welcome am also a newbie

Hello alexandrosnic, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to steemit @alexandrosnic. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63