introducemysefl

hi steemian friend how are you today? today I would like to introduce myself to all my steemian friends. introduce my name lia, name in steemit @alexandrecooper. I am 18 years old. where i live in nisam aceh indonesia. I now study at smk negeri 1 nisam. I am still a student, I know this steemit from my friend @ ikbal12. I am very grateful to @ ikbal12, because he who registered me in this steemit. I still do not understand about this steemit, so I need help from a steemian friend who has long been part of steemit. perhaps only from my introduction. what if there is a mistake in the above word, I apologize. please follow me and vote to me,
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-05 at 13.50.01.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi there gorgeous, welcome to steemit and nice to meet you btw. =)
I'm excited to see your next blog and keep up the good work and stay pretty. =)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you for your support

welcome to a wonderful world of steemit lia, hopefully it will and opportunity to tell us more about trending in your philipines and the untalented once ... meanwhile you can check out my intro here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@techsfair/guess-who-is-this

Welcome to steemit. It is fun here. Love what you do. Try not to focus on earning, instead try to focus on your content. You will be satisfied. Wishing you good luck.

welcome! im also new here.. goodluck to us :)

welcome alexandrecooper,,,, and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54