You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing emmakkayluv the next big gem people are talking about.

happy to know your name too emmanuel, as for the light you emanate is not new to me, you are not poor at all, you are so rich, you know what happiness and love means, and you share it the only way possible for free. it is astonishing when people try to give even if they don't have much, oppose to the ones that wanna rich a status level or hoarder wealth until they start giving.
you are an example!!! and I think you will do so well no matter what you are trying, pls notify me about the people you wanna help before you post on steemit and maybe I can do or find some cc art to make your posts more beautiful

Sort:  

Thank you for always been there for me. Life becomes better if one is surrounded by people like you. How we met is still fresh in my memory, you have never stop amazing me ever since then.
Your support for me in my old account helped me to touch more souls, I'm very sure those souls would be blessing in return. Like you requested, I would be notifying you each time I have a new project I'm working on.
You might not like making your email public, but here is mine [email protected] so that we can talk much more better than on steemit.
I'm glad you are my friend. Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68