You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: My Life living in Los Angeles as a Filmmaker || Ready to share Insights, Ideas, Art and Stories.

@thauerbyi thank you for your advice about the platform. I am not so concerned with making money, I think it is more about finally having a creative outlet and a purpose that will help me create and research the things that are interesting to me. I hope to share my findings without any expectation of monetizing. I think like you said, if you take time to share things that you are passionate about, you will create quality content. That in and of itself is priceless. And all the better if people are positively affected by it and can learn from it and value it!. Thank you for your response and your tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61