Hello from Dnepropetrovsk!

Hello everybody!

Let me introduce myself.My name is Alexander.I am almost 30. I have been working in the armed forces of Ukraine for several years.I participated in the fighting in eastern Ukraine.I never used a steemit. I heard about this site from my brother and I want to be part of this community.

hN21uHwrTXw.jpg

I was born in Dnepropetrovsk.One of the largest industrial centers of Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk was one of the largest centers of the defense and space industry of the Soviet Union. Due to its military industry, Dnepropetrovsk was closed to foreigners by the city until the 1990s. Particularly developed were ferrous metallurgy, machine building and other heavy industries.

11807395-491753394311495-4185314053799209057-o.jpg

I'm already quite a grown man and I know what I want from life.I like sports, powerlifting, jogging. I love to keep myself in shape.
Another one of my serious hobbies is drawing. Another of my serious hobbies is drawing and everything related to it, for example graffiti or tattoos. I've always liked drawing, no matter what or where. I paint with simple and colored pencils. I like realism and portraits. Also a special place in my life takes a tattoo and all that is associated with it. I recently started working in this direction and plan to closely associate my life with this ...

HldZLe8dlxY.jpg

In my blog, most of my work I want to devote to drawing, graffiti, tattooing. But also I would like to tell you about my country-Ukraine and my hometown of Dnepropetrovsk, especially since all these topics will be closely intertwined.I especially wanted to note the nature of Ukraine-the sky, sunsets, rivers, lakes, steppes, forests and much more. It will also be devoted to many posts.

Thank you for attention.Good luck.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello from Florida

Hello from Dnepropetrovsk!

Welcome in steemit

Hello alexander30! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greetings, alexander30! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Добро пожаловать)!

Спасибки)Вы тоже с Днепра?)

Нет,я с Межевой,если слышали.С Днепра недавно приехала.

Welcome to steemit @alexander30. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @alexander30!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

здоровеньки булы! hello and welcome on steemit.com :)
i like drawing too, therefore i hope to see some of your works soon ;)

Hi, Yes, I'll start to upload my work soon. In addition, I have a lot of photos from trips and business trips! Basically nature!

Hello @alexander30! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15