Introducing myself: hi I am Alex from the Philippines 🇵🇭

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am new to steemit

20170815_111919.jpg
You can call me Alex! My real name is Alexan Lynette Cabeguin
I am 24 and from Philippines, Davao City.

I will blog about business and fashion tips and everything in between.
I graduated the course of Bachelor in Elementary Education Major in Special Eduaction.

I teach children with special needs

I always liked children and the best way is to teach them and help them grow. I have experienced teaching in a school that caters learners with special needs. These include children with

  • autism
  • ADHD
  • Down syndrome
  • cerebral pulsy
  • intellectually disabled
    These are the most common types I deal with.
    Sometimes it can be a handful but its definitely fulfilling to know how you help them grow.

I was also previously employed as a kindergarten teacher. Very fun and sweet children I get to see everyday.
20171222_182802.jpg
Caring for these children require

  • patience
  • passion
  • dedication
    Many parents do not expect their kids to turn out this way but they are encouraged to be:
    supportive and knowledgeable about their kids impairment
    This will help a lot in molding them as a person.

I will also blog about handling children with these conditions! I hope you learn from them and my experiences as a teacher.

I want to share my business experiences

I do a lot of buy and sell, retail and networking which I can share about.
azotea-greens-baguio-vegetarian-restaurant-human-nature-products.jpg
Image source
I am an advocate of Human Nature, its a brand of organic and chemical free products. I recommend it. Since I use it, I am also selling it.

I also have other stuff I sell online 😁
Screenshot_20171222-180727.png
This is a good sideline from time to time. And usually I just meet up with clients who want to buy online.

Fashion

I love fashion and modeling, I take the chance to build my confidence and keep a healthy lifestyle
FB_IMG_1485959325909.jpg
Heres a picture of me on a shoot just this year.

Ive experienced pageants and fashion shoot. Its fun and elevates your confidence and I get to meet people and express how keeeping fit is the way to be.

I also connect with my spiritual side and I live my life as a christian and I love my family very much. They always support me with things I do.
DSC_0384 copy copy copy.JPG
This is my fam. My sister is on steemit as well and my bestfriend. They encouraged me to post here.

Me and Steemit!

This is my first post ever and I hope you guys will love my posts about special education, business and fashion.

Thank you very much for reading and God bless you♡

Love,
@alex88
2017-11-04-23-00-16-512.jpg

🍀 see you!

Sort:  

A very warm welcome to you Alex.

Welcome to the steemit community !!
p.s. You have a beautiful smile x)

Thank you so much! 😊

Great intro blog, hope this will be curied too!

Anyway, welcome to #steemit and #steemitachievers

Keep on posting!

welcome to the steemit world . and welcome to steemitachievers family .

Thank you! Nice to meet you. :-)

Welcome!!! Resteemed and upvoted :)

Thanks bestie! 💗

Welcome to steemit mam @alex88, Im glad you're part of the #steemitachievers family.

Hello. Thank you! I'm also happy to be here. :) Have a good day!

Welcome to steem kabayan. Good luck.

Thank you! 💗 Happy New Year! 🎊🎉

You're very much welcome kabayan. Good luck sayo, wishing you success here in steemit.

Awesome, so happy you are here now!!
And you are a steemitachiever!! this is fantastic!! They are wonderful!!
See you around, I'm sure!! God bless you my friend!! :-D

Thank you! 💗 Happy New Year! 🎊🎉

Welcome @alex88 😊 📣 🎉

Thank you! 💗 Happy New Year! 🎊🎉

Galing galing best!

Thank you best 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43