My First Post in Steemit- My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce my self.

My name is Alejandro De Vera but you can call me "Alex" for short.
image.jpeg
my selfie at baluarte in ilocos....

I am 35 years old going 36 this March 4. I am the youngest in 8 siblings of Gloria De Vera, my mother. My father died when I was still in the womb of my mother so I did not know him at all. My mother is the one who raised and uphold all her siblings and I salute her for that.

My fellow steemians, meet my beautiful and loving mother...Gloria.
image.jpeg
our selfie in her birthday last year...

By the way, I was born and raised in the little town in Pangasinan where you can find the Minor Basilica of Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary...MANAOAG.
a photo taken during parade in Mama Mary's Birthday at Manaoag

Moreover, my interests in life are sports especially basketball. I remember when I was a child I used to play basketball in the street.

Next interest is drawing. I love art but it seems art doesn't love me back.hahaha just kidding guys...

Last, I love to travel because I love taking pictures with beautiful sights and I love motorcycle too..

My dream in life is not to have a luxurious one. Instead, I want a simple but a happy family.And I think my dream came true now when I met @phantum04 or Dian Aquino in real life and have one child and that was Alexus.
my happy family...

I cannot ask for more but only my family's day to day needs and to fund my child's education when it comes.

And this is my story. I wish I introduced my self well the way you want to be.

Thank you and Godbless!

Sort:  

Welcome hon... we are both steemians now.Fighting!😙

Thank you hon..it's a great flatform and thank you for introducing it to me...👍🏼

Hahaha great to see!

Thank you Sir Terry@surpassinggoogle...

Welcome to Steemit 😄 Im new as well 😆

Thank you. We are both newbie here so let's help each other...😊

Welcome on steemit stephanie

To live in simple life and be happy. What a simple person and very loving son and husband. Goodluck @alex04
Keep Steeming!
@gerel

Yes @gerel.I'm just a simple man with a simple dream.. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit @alex04,Im glad to see you here with @phantum04 :) Godbless

Hahaha@ ligaya.thank you and glad to see you too here in steemit.. :)

Welcome to this awesome platform... I hope you enjoy your time here

Yes @happymichael I am enjoying now..Thank you for welcoming me here...

Youre welcome bro

Welcome to steemit. Keep steeming. God bless.

Thank you @josh26.I will and Godbless u too.

Your welcome.

Draw here; bring mama here. You have alot of shining to do here. Welcome on steemit. Stay awesome

Big family in steemit :)) @surpassinggoogle

Thank you Sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle for the warm welcome here in steemit... Ok I will Sir.. :)

Wow. :) you have a beautiful family. Welcome to this amazing community @alex04. I am sure you'll enjoy it here. just followed you

Followed you back @craigmeister.Thanks for the warm welcome..

Congratulations @alex04, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You have a lovely family... here's warmly welcoming you to steemit.

Thank you for your warm welcome @handsome9ice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52