Introduce Myself !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

photo_2017-04-29_18-43-50.jpg
Hello, back again on my introduce my self on Steemit
My name is Alexander Kauer and from Germany.
I am living in Donauwörth (small city in West-Germany)
26 years old.
Working in a warehouse and a health-instructor on social medias.
I am training mostly everyday, love to read books and listen to quite music.

Here a small picture from my workout.
photo_2017-09-21_23-48-02.jpg

And here a small picture of my transformation ! I am really proud of that.
photo_2017-09-14_19-24-26.jpg

That is mostly everything about me. Do you have any questions ? Write below the comments !

Sort:  

Wow how did you get these stunning muscles? 😯

I am going 6 times to the gym in a week and I eat only healthy vegetarian stuff ;)

WOW I have to try that too

WOW Alex!! Stunning, your journey is very inspiring! 🤗✨

Thank you so much ! :)

COOL POST

keep up the good work on here!

Thank you :) of course I will !

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks a lot ! :) i will take a look and if you have time pls upvote my post as well !

Keep up the good work! Welcome!

thanks a lot :)

Hi! I followed you, welcome to steemit :) My best wishes for u, in this family!

Thnak you so much ! :)

Hi mate, welcome to Steemit! Congrats on your gainssss :)

thank you so much ! :) have a great day !

Welcome to Steemit Alex!

thank you so much ! :)

Just gave you a follow! Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70