Who I am ?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Alejandra Pabón, I am 21 years old and I am currently studying physiotherapy, my personality can not be defined only with a written and trite introduction that demonstrates my disagreement with society and almost all the actions of it, radical thoughts and little eloquence flow through An endless number of experiences that I will begin to publish which will make known and solve that mystery of who I am, the criterion or conclusion that the reader at the end, who may have given me the pleasure to read me.
As I said before, it is almost impossible to define oneself in words (written or spoken), but, I will make the effort to know something about me in this reading.
I have always been interested in writing, but nevertheless I have never considered myself the best in that; My interests are based on listening to music, reading (something that draws my attention very much), having a good time surrounded by people who transmit me something productive, listen to people (I love), among other things I do not remember in this precise moment. As they have read something that I like very much to hear, I am pleased to know that a person wants to express with me, whether he knows it or not, many do it without me even approaching them. Another thing is that I love to travel, but with what little I have traveled I can not boast in saying "travel".
I am Venezuelan, a beautiful country without a doubt, but in deplorable conditions I would say, but I will not talk about it at this precise moment. From my country of origin I can say that ... it is interesting, its cultural combination is fascinating, here you can find everything and see a little of everything, it is a country (in my opinion) worth knowing.
Another thing about me and maybe I write about it, is that I love animals, each and every one of them (except insects). I have a pet (I will talk about it in another post) and I refer to it as my baby.

12764534_1213305308699156_468344724498442132_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. Best Wishes!

gracias, le deseo lo mismo a usted!

Welcome! Enjoy!

You are welcome

Oh, I have a friend visiting right now that's from Venezuela. He says it's beautiful there. Intresting intro and welcome to steemit :D

Thank you very much for the welcome! Yes, this country is very cute. :D

Bienvenida Ale 😊

Welcome to steemit Alejandra! Best of luck in your physiology studies. :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

muchas gracias por la bienvenida !!

welcome to steemit...^^

You have a knack for writing. That was a fascinating post. Welcome to Steemit Alejandra!

muchisimas gracias!!!!

Whoah! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67