#INTRODUCEMYSELF [ITA-ENG]👩‍💻


Ciao a tutti sono nuova su steemit, da quello che ho potuto capire siete già una grande comunity, sono felice di potervi appartenere, spero apprezzerete i miei post.
Sono una ragazza appasionata di musica, gaming, film, e molto altro...
condividerò con voi anche un pò della mia quotidianità facendomi conoscere sempre meglio.

Hello everyone i'm new on steemit, from what I could see you are already a great community, I'm happy to be here. I hope you will appreciate my posts.
I'm a girl who loves music, gaming, movies, and so much more ...
I will share with you also some of my daily life making me know better and better.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Stima per l'avatar southparkiano :D

Congratulations @alessia91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96