my personal letter of introduction to the steemit family in the English language

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

good night dear friends Steemit
ALESS (2).jpg
Yesterday I made my presentation in Spanish today I want to do it in English in order to let me know a little more.

aless.jpg
Hello! My name is Alessandra Blanco; I am 30 years old I am from Apure, one of the twenty-three states that, together with the Capital District and the Federal Dependencies, form the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Its capital is San Fernando de Apure there I grew between plain and savanna in the humble of my maternal grandparents a very picturesque and full of stories house pass part of my childhood and adolescence working hard to support in my house since my father left us when I was barely 02 years old and my younger sister was 08 months. My mother raised us with a lot of effort mistakes that are sometimes made fell in love very young of my father when she was just 15 years old and 42 a married man and I do not like much to talk about this wound that I have in my heart since childhood because It is something that I must forgive but I lived many moments of loneliness and sadness there was always a discrimination on the part of my father.

ale.jpg

However, with her work and effort, my mother moved us forward and thank God we never miss anything by making my and my sister a professional and good woman.

23347318_2024911901072440_2082393899665457152_n.jpg

When I'm 15 years old, I have my first love relationship, getting pregnant with my only baby. I'm telling you that, but I'm 14 years old. My motivation and the light that guides my steps. I give infinite thanks to God for this little angel. I stopped to continue studying to finish my baccalaureate and I won a scholarship to study environmental engineering in the city of Maturin monagas state.

mi hija.jpg

between sacrifices and efforts I get the title of, environmental engineer friends I confess I love to prepare a lot to read different topics, it is my passion my last job was for a subsidiary of PDVSA oil companies of Venezuela as an environmental supervisor I spent four years working there, I am currently conforming a statistics More than unemployment in Venezuela is why I have researched the different ways to earn money through social networks through the internet, this is how I came to the steemit social network.

grado.jpg

g.jpg

good night friends good to bad weather good face while this here I will try and I will strive to give good quality content a hug from Venezuela ..
Venezuela I love you in good times but I LOVE you in not so much. Because the crisis brings progress and you will be full in freedom.
You are not the fault of people who have insulted you, I still believe that we are more good.
We will come out of this, I swear, my dreams will not be taken away by a few, here are my roots

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @alesita! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

What's up, welcome to steemit.

thanks you

Welcome to Steem @alesita I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Alessandra... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹..You are very pretty!!!... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

from egypt with love ... Welcome to steemit... looking forward for more posts ... and by god blessing ur dreams will come true

Welcome home @alesita

In steemit, you can interact and get much friends with your great post. Can't wait for another your post.

hello thanks

Welcome! :) Kay

thanks you very much

welcome the community

welcome to the steemers family

hello thanks you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47