A message to my steemit family and Exposing the Systems of Control

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for all of you that have supported me on this steemit journey. This message is for you and anyone who desires to live free and help join the fight to bring down and destroy the bullshit system that is destroying the world.

I'm sorry I carried on for 24 minutes but I had to say what was in my heart and there is much more where that comes from.
Please leave your comments below.

One Love

Sort:  

Cannot watch the video either but I like to support reactionary posts and content that comes from the heart. So here is a full upvote to you. ;)

Thanks for you great support @mandl, it means a lot to me.

You've really nailed it here! Sorry I missed the 7-day window here.
There is an army being raised, brother! it's the end of the road for these lizards! Having said that, I would never underestimate them.

Thanks brother @andrewmarkmusic. For sure there is an army being and the lizards days are numbered. But of course there not going down without a fight.

welcome to steemit @aleluzdosol77, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you my brother @devsuraj, I do feel at home here thanks to people like you :)

I don't have time to view the video, but I do agree with you that we are not "free" and we won't be until the system is dismantled. I will be happy to follow your journey and will also help when I can since we support the same end goal. Nice to meet you

Thanks for taking the time to leave a reply @davemmccoy. I hope you get to check out my video when you have a chance. I thank you for your support and willingness to follow my journey. I wish you much success on steemit and also on your journey. Nice to meet you also Dave.

You are welcome and I will check it out tomorrow. And same to you as far as meeting you and wishing you success... I have a feeling we will get to know each better as time goes on! Take care and I'm sure I will see you around :)

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @aleluzdosol!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great People. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Thanks for the advise @stevemosoes. Thanks for recommending the discord channel, I'm gonna check it out. I'll see you at the top Steven :)

Valid rant!

Where is that?

Thanks @diabolika, what can I, this was the production of consecutive restless nights , combined with micro dosing, and cannabis . The scenery is my parents backward otherwise known as my new bedroom :). So happy I got my new phone, it was a great Christmas gift to myself

Wow, congrats that you have a new phone! Please don't lose it anymore lol.

I didn't lose it @diabolika, it's just a piece of shit government phone.

Nice one dear friend , you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Nice to actually see and hear you bro!

Thanks @tonysayers33, I was in rare form that day :). But I'm hoping to put more videos out, I just need to improve with the technology stuff.

You'll do great.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68