Help Ukraine!!!🥺🇺🇦

Hello! My name is Sasha and I am from Ukraine. You all know that there is a terrible war in our country right now. My city of Kharkiv is under fire around the clock. Hundreds of homes destroyed, hundreds of children killed, rape of women, looting and other atrocities. But my family and I don't want to leave home. We believe in the victory of our country, and we are desperately trying to survive, and get back on our feet. My whole family is out of a job and my savings are unfortunately coming to an end, so I cling to anyI opportunity to earn. In Kharkiv now there is no such possibility. I really hope you can help us🙏 Support my post please! Support Ukraine! 😭🇺🇦 In my Instagram
( https://instagram.com/aleksa.protasova ), I post all the relevant information about what is happening in our country now. Don't pass by, please! Any informational repost is also help. ❤️
Perhaps you have the opportunity to help my family financially, every $1 is worth its weight in gold🥺 for us now. There are 10 people in the same house with us, including two children and two elderly people. I will attach a map, thanks to every caring, kind person! It's very valuable! ❤️🙏

Visa 4149 4993 4589 0857
Name: Aleksandra Protasova

A peaceful sky to all!!!
https://ibb.co/3FXvv3y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60