Introducing my self it's my first time on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

My name is Alejandro Masari. I'd like to introduce myself as a first time steemit user. I am a stocks, options and crypto trader. I am here to share some of my trade ideas so everyone can profit.

I trade professionally, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

I run a trade advisory service where I give advice on what and when to buy.

I will also be posting videos related to bitcoin, ethereum, other cryptos and stocks.

I also post on stocktwits very often. So please join my 19,500 followers at https://stocktwits.com/AlejandroMasari

Thanks for following!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community. As a new user, consider using Steemfollower to help you increase the value offered on your Steemit Account: https://steemfollower.com/?r=7547 to help you build and grow your blog over time....

Welcome to Steemit, @alejandromasari! Hope you feel at home and welcomed by the wonderful community!

Feel free to ask the community any questions. Steemit can seem very confusing to understand at first, but dont worry, we are here to help! :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53