Hi! my name is alejandro and I'm 20 years old

041.jpg
I am a musician since I was very small, I like to play the guitar and use music to worship God. In addition to this I study business administration.
I have a brother who is almost like me physically :) they say we are Russian, but we carry 100% Venezuelan blood

leo  yo 2.jpg
I am a very independent person who makes sacrifices and struggles to achieve goals. I would like to share many publications in this network. ! Pleasure!

Sort:  

Happy to have you here. There is many sub groups here and loyal music fans. Jkenny

thank you, I hope and like my future publications, soon I will be uploading a very good material regarding what I do!

Its my pleasure to welcome you to the community

You should be able to find the platform very enjoyable. With many individuals and many themes, from crypto currency, poetry, stories, photography, art, etc…..
For now, my advice? Get to posting high quality content, and making thoughtful commentary.

I am especially looking forward to sharing in your works. Have you any questions? Just ask and I will be glad to help.
@ssophiee

thank you very much, sure yes.

Loading...

Hello Alexandro, welcome to Steemit! Have fun!

Welcome to steemit, good luck and steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @alejandrojose :D Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21