This is my Introducing to the Steemit community! Hello World! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  Hello everyone!! My name is Pedro, Known by Aleister in the online world.


 I´m a Portuguese guy with 33 years old. 

I was presented to the community by my good friend @Siddartha and i´m excited to be a part of it. 

I'm a Son, a Brother, a Husband, &  father of a beautiful princess. I´m also a Social media enthusiast, photographer, freelancer designer, internet marketer and entrepreneur. 

I hope to have the opportunity to share with you some of my work and get constructive criticism.

 I Love my family, friends, animals, people, music, photography, design, Travel, Cinema, adrenaline, crypto, a good book, ALIENS ;P, Conspiracy theories, Thelema, Esotericism, Motorbikes, nature and a lot more that I can´t remember now because I suffer from a terrible disease “ CRS” Can´t Remember Shit”… but i´m a cool guy anyway :P

 I will leave it short because I don’t mean to tire anyone with all my banalities ;P and I really wanted to start with an introduction post So basically that´s it… I´m Here and i´m happy for that :)

 And my quote for the day: Keep calm, I have everything Completely uncontrolled :P  

 Be happy Namaste  

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!

Thank you :) Following you ;)

Welcome to Steemit, Pedro!

If you're portuguese, you have to visit Steemfest in Lisbon in November! (It's an annual steemit conference where members from all over the world get together).
Glad to have you on board, I'm sure you will have a lot of fun on steemit!

Thank you, that´s awesome, now i ll look for some more info about Steemfest, first time i hear about it, and the next conference will be in my country, this is just amazing :O Following you ;)

Thank you!

Yes, last year was the first steemfest in amsterdam and this time it will be in Lisbon. The steemit community is awesome and everyone who went last year said they had the BEST time.

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-2017-creamy-and-delicious-1-2-3-4-5-november-lisbon

Oh, many thanks for the link :) I was about to ask where I could find more information ;)

Welcome to Steemit Pedro!
Hope you remember this welcome reply though , if not remember that we are always number one

Hey! We are number one :)
Loved this Welcome, Thanks, following you ;)

Hello!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

Thanks ;) i'm loving this already, and i love travel and advice so i'm already following you :)

Congratulations @aleister! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit.

I'm always happy to see another dad around here.

upvoted
@shayne

Thank you :) Upvotes for all dads, following you ;)

Welcome to Steemit Pedro! 😊 You are going to love it here. The community and the platform in general is so wonderful!

Have upvoted and followed ya. Look forward to your future posts.

Thank you, i ll enjoy this for sure, also following you to look forward to your posts as well ;)

Welcome @aleister
I hope that you enjoy yourself here on Steemit

I hope so :) thank you

Welcome to Steemit Pedro! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Thanks, this was my first post and only one so far, but so far so good :) i´m already loving this, following you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72