You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | AN IMMIGRANTS' TALE | The Khmerican Family Abroad | #1 - My Introductory Post |

Wow :O what a story !
Thank you for share with us :)
I'm glad you took a chance on your happiness and everything went well.
As the saying goes here in Portugal "quem não arrisca não petisca" or Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
I wish you a good journey here at steemit.
Also want to share with you this simple signature that you can use in your future posts:
Untitled-1.gif
Hope you like it
Cheers :)

Sort:  

Obrigado @aleister. Thanks for the read and the genuine comments. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm always keen to make Steemit friends with interesting lives around the world. The crypto is secondary to me genuinely trying to find good content on here and both provide some as well. Thanks for the signature too. Stay tuned for my first official story. I'm nearly finished now. I'll give you a follow as well. Give thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47