Introduction

Hello Everybody,
I think I messed up and sent the" introduceyourself" to the wrong category, aw heck I guess that's what makes us human and not machines or copper top batteries. Anyway, my name is Albert Eggert I,m 65 years young and I am glad to meet you all. By trade I was a Moldmaker/Designer for plastic parts and Plastic Injection Molds utilizing CAD. I'm retired now but I'm still shifting gears. Recently I entered into the investment market field as a late bloomer. I say that because I've studied investment practices for over 20 years but never took the opportunity to get my feet wet until now. I'm a Speculator. I study small companies with low market caps and under priced stocks and assets. When I find one that fits me I invest, usually in high volume. I have also been a Pro per, Pro se Litigator for Constitutional Rights, lodging briefs in the Local Courts to the United States Supreme Court. After I came to the sad reality US citizens have no real Constitutional Rights I, retired and took my sailboat and became an Ex Patriot and sailed to El Salvador, solo. Currently I have been living here for 10 years and have enjoyed every day of it and give thanks to our God that I'm still above ground instead of pulling Daisy's. I joined Steemit quite honestly to see what it is all about. I have for some time been interested in blockchain and it's potential uses. I believe you have to try the shoe on to know if it fits your form, so that's what I'm up to today. Best regards to Everybody out there!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @aleggert52 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Aleggert52 ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give https://goo.gl/KrvxSh a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.

Welcome to the community ! My name is Andrew, and I am currently helping a few people start their own business online using different types of social media, perhaps we can collaborate with each other from time to time to help not just one another but the entire community !

I'm liking the way this shoe fits. Welcome.

Congratulations @aleggert52! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Congratulations @aleggert52! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @aleggert52 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Interesting thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44