FIRS STEEMIT COCOA POST...MMMM DELICIOUS (LOVE CHOCOLATE??)

At first I did not know if this post post as " IntroduceYourself " because what follows is part of my life . But seeing the lack of post about the world of chocolate , I decided to write about " Chocoquinas " my little big undertaking
With you...

I've been 4 years living in Colombia, I traveled from my home country, Argentina, with different projects in my head, but seeing the potential of the Colombian Cacao in the world, decided to focus all my energies on showing the world that Colombia plus be the quintessential coffee area, it is one of the best producers of the best cocoa in the world.
Each year more samples of Colombian Cacao among the top positions in the " International Cocoa Awards", the contest that rewards the finest beans in the world appear.

Blu Radio New | RCN Radio New | Vanguardia.com
Chocoquinas, is a traditional process that has taken me more than 4 months to find the balance between intensity, texture and flavor for a unique Chocolate.

Each Chocoquina is the result of a traditional process, from production of chocolate, to the bag.
The toppings are cut with a knife, hand-painted boxes and bags made ​​by hand as well.
The packaging comes from recycled paper and sterilized, besides collaborating with the environment, it gives a touch of style and personallity to Chocoquinas .

And as a result of the merger between "Cacao Colombiano + Artesanal Work + Creativity" we have a unique proposal.

And then another process of cream, also handmade, we obtain as a result "Crême au Chocoquinas".
Cocoa spreadable cream with a soft texture and intense flavor, also combined with nuts
Ideal to accompany your desserts , ice cream , fruit, or simply with a spoon and a good movie.

Chocoquinas is a different proposition and as a brand is constantly growing. Very soon we will surprise you with our Patisserie, a fusion of desserts and delicacies from different countries with a touch of amazing flavor .

I hope you liked this post . The main reason is to show my work and to publicize the Colombian Cacao.
Oh, and if you are in Bogotá, we tell you that you can now pay with Bitcoin and ethereum, soon with Steem.

If you want to know a little more about the brand, please visit our site www.chocoquinas.com and follow us on Facebook

Sort:  

Helping Hand
We are glad to have you @alefernandez! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @weenis.!!! Following You


Kindness, I've discovered, is everything in life. Isaac Bashevis

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43