You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been sent back in time to help and assist all Steemians. The future is bright!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello @cpt.picard , I see you found your way here, I too had to come to this event timeline, however, I have no set time, I live in the metaverse that was initiated in 2005 so I have a choice of realities. I know the worlds you speak of, I have lived a lifetime in most of them.

Here is the connecting portal I created, this is where all matter from the universe resides in a single dimensional layer.

Prophets Lab Aleciana Regio.png

I wish you every success in your venture - beware, these Steemiens are a fickle bunch, so release your wisdom slowly, give them time to adjust.

Sort:  

thank you for the warm welcome and helpful advice aleciangrid. It sounds like you must be part of the alliance that is here to help and support Earth through its transition.

Send my love to Q! We've come along way since the early days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43