INTRODUCING ALDONZA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)



Hello, I am a little shy girl - my friends say that i'm pretty :-) - I like of new technologies, business, travel and the good life. To this day, I have seen and celebrated 26 times the fascinating journey of this rebellious "blue" planet, around a golden and immense mass of hydrogen-helium that gives us warmth and life every morning.



One of the passions that I want to perfect is writing, and in my little free time I am learning to write better. On the other hand, I understand and I am immersed in the world's business that the XXI century brings, with the growing mass of communication, allowing us not to remain stationed somewhere to produce, instead in this way fully enjoy life, in the perfect time and infinite space that we want. I'm dedicated to that, it's my dream. I'm a digital nomad.

A week ago I went through here, and I was attracted by the possibilities in this new social network brings - by calling it in some way. I hope you join me in my POST. I will be publishing internet small business opportunities and I am exploring new ones

I'm an ORACLE Database Administrator and enjoy a lot my work

I'm very open to receive any kind of suggestions. They are welcome with affection.

Thank you very much for reading.

Aldonza


Images taken from internet.

Sort:  

Welcome :) Love the pictures where you sit at the beach and have your laptop with you! I hope you still got to enjoy it though and didn't work only!

Hi Aldonza

Welcome to Steemit!

From an old code cutter to a new one - Welcome to Steemit!

@aldonza, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a wonderful community.

Thanks for being unique and adding to the diversity of our Steemit community. #notlikeme

I want to give you some advice. When you use images from the internet you need to make use to include the source. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit, aldonza! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Its true, you are a very pretty lady and its nice knowing that you are very into technology, I always like meeting new people with unique personalities. Hope we can become good friends here.^^ Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to steemit Aldonza!

thank a lot ;)

Welcome to Steemit Aldonza :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26