Introducetion New Member Of Team Aceh Steemit


Hi everyone in @steemit. Let me introduce my self to you all. I’m a new steemian here. I am Acehnese. I am 28 years old. My freind in Team Aceh steemit, @ijoel allowed me to join this community. And He is also introduce me to esteem app @good-karma. And He’s forbid me to do plagiarism. And He’s also introduce me to senior of Team Aceh Steemit to @curiesea, and from @curiesea I has been some people of Team Aceh Steemit as such as: @radiv,, @green07, @munawar1, @sunbahri, @fooart, @fahrulla, @fataelrumy, @miky, @muftykutink, @masdika, @kardevis, @zikri, @jamhuery @muhajirnyakcut, @bulex, @muchsin, @awonk, @andrainsta, @emonadesand others member of Team aceh Steemit.
Photo with Senior Team Aceh Steemit



I thank to this community for allowing me to join and my great respect to all witness in this community. I beg your support as a new steemian. I know this community from my friend, Ijoel. My name is Ismail aka @albuluhi and I was born in Aceh Sumatera. I love travelling to beautiful place to see great views of nature and love fish netting or with bow fishing and i don’t like fishing because it’s so boring and makes me wait for so long.

Bow fishing
I am a teacher in a school in my region, Aceh. I love teaching because being a teacher is so wondeful. Besides, I also work in a contract basis job in an office. I am a hard worker and often skip my resting time for my work. I have a garden as my additional income. I join in this community to get more information from world wide in order to relieve my burdensome. Well, that’s all about me. Nice to be here, in this wonderful community. Million Thanks to : @need, @dan as devepelover Million thanks to : @blokctrades, @abit, @jesta, @gavvet, @abdullar, @someguy123, @trafalgar, @good-karma, @timcliff, @pharesim, @xeldal, @hr1, @speda, @bue, @bhuz, @thecryptodrive, @ausbitbank, @aggroed For support me. Thanks and greeting of @albuluhi New Member of Team Aceh Steemit Follow and resteem and upvote me
Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thank you.. And I following you..

Welcome to Steem @albuluhi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sir, please restem my this post.

Welcome in this community my bro. Earning, sharing, posting, and commenting are our works here

Welcome to this amazing community @albuluhi
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

You're wellcome. I have to learn more about this community.

great, I am happy for you!

Welcome to steemit man! @albuluhi good to have you here.

Can you maybe explain what the word aceh is? Thanks haha!

Thak you very much.. Aceh is a very great province, because aceh was once known to the world at the time of the young iskandar kingdom.

Semoga berjaya @albuluhi

Thank. Hope you succeed too

welcome to steem

nice your picture

Welcome Albuluhi ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Yes, thanks, I will follow you.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Ya... I have many questions to ask and i will keep in touch with you and follow you then

I will... I need to ask many questions about steemit n i will follow you then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49