An Asian Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

hy. i'm Wíë in Aceh, now I am 31 years old. I am an unemployed waiting for a job that can make me better in 2018. I hope to get the job as soon as possible. I like to surf the internet. I am fond of looking for foreign language reference materials on the internet. I like to use google translations provided in my iphone app store to learn a foreign language. i am very interested in english, spanish, german and turki. even i try to learn korean and china language. but these 2 languages ​​make me unable to remember the others. because this language is very complicated for me. nevertheless I will still learn all languages ​​to add my insights, even though I can not speak but at least I know if people speak that they use a certain country language. in addition to hobbies looking for language references. I also like swimming, jongging, listening to music and also the hobby of travelers. the most fun thing for me is when exercising while listening to music that bite so I enjoy more exercise that I do. I also like to keep animals like poultry and also I have a very funny tortoise. he always comforts me when I am sad. he is very kind with me. I always keep his food to keep him healthy and always be able to play. now my turtle is tame, so it's more fun playing with him. I also like to vacation to the beach when the heart of the holiday. for me the beach is also one of the beautiful places and is suitable for relieving stress. by looking at the vast beach and the beautiful waves all the tired and tired feeling will disappear instantly. | do not forget to follow me yes. thank you friends have been willing to share with me.

image

hy. estoy en Aceh, ahora tengo 31 años. Soy un desempleado que espera un trabajo que me puede mejorar en 2018. Espero conseguir el trabajo lo antes posible. Me gusta navegar por internet. Soy aficionado a buscar materiales de referencia en el extranjero en Internet. Me gusta usar las traducciones de Google provistas en la tienda de aplicaciones de mi iPhone para aprender un idioma extranjero. Estoy muy interesado en inglés, español, alemán y turki. incluso trato de aprender coreano y chino. pero estos 2 idiomas me hacen incapaz de recordar a los demás. porque este lenguaje es muy complicado para mí. sin embargo, aún aprenderé todos los idiomas para agregar mis puntos de vista, aunque no puedo hablar, pero al menos sé si la gente dice que usan un determinado idioma del país. además de pasatiempos buscando referencias de idiomas. También me gusta nadar, jugar jongging, escuchar música y también el pasatiempo de los viajeros. Lo más divertido para mí es cuando hago ejercicio mientras escucho música que muerde, así que disfruto de más ejercicio que lo hago. También me gusta tener animales como aves de corral y también tengo una tortuga muy divertida. él siempre me consuela cuando estoy triste. él es muy amable conmigo. Siempre conservo su comida para mantenerlo sano y siempre poder jugar. ahora mi tortuga es dócil, así que es más divertido jugar con él. También me gusta ir de vacaciones a la playa cuando el corazón de las vacaciones. para mí, la playa es también uno de los lugares hermosos y adecuados para aliviar el estrés. al mirar la vasta playa y las hermosas olas, toda la sensación de cansancio y cansancio desaparecerá al instante. | no olvides seguirme si gracias amigos han estado dispuestos a compartir conmigo.

image

ハイ。私はアチェでWíëです、今は31歳です。私は2018年に私をより良くすることができる仕事を待っている失業者です。できるだけ早く仕事をしたいと思っています。私はインターネットをサーフィンするのが好きです。私はインターネット上で外国語の参考資料を探しているのが好きです。私は外国語を学ぶために私のiPhoneのアプリストアで提供されるGoogleの翻訳を使用するのが好きです。私は英語、スペイン語、ドイツ語、トルコ語にとても興味があります。私も韓国と中国の言語を学ぼうとします。これらの2つの言語は、私が他の言語を覚えていないことになります。この言語は私のために非常に複雑ですから。それでも、私は話すことはできませんが、少なくとも私の洞察力を追加するためにすべての言語を学びますが、少なくとも人々が特定の国の言語を使用しているかどうかを知っています。言語参照を探している趣味に加えて、私はまた、水泳、揺れ、音楽や旅行者の趣味を聞くのが好きです。私にとって最も楽しいものは、音楽を聴いているときに運動するときです。私はまた、動物を家禽のように保つのが好きで、私は非常に面白いカメを持っています。私は悲しいときに彼はいつも私を慰める。彼は私と非常に親切です。私はいつも彼の健康を保ち、常に遊ぶことができるように彼の食糧を保つ。今、私のカメは飼いならされているので、彼と一緒に遊ぶのが楽しいです。私はまた、休暇の心が浜に休暇をするのが好きです。私にとってビーチは美しい場所の一つでもあり、ストレスを和らげるのに適しています。広大なビーチと美しい波を見て、疲れて疲れた気持ちはすぐに消えるでしょう。 |私に従うことを忘れないでください。はい。友人は私と共有して喜んでありがとうございます。

image

hy. Ben Aceh'de yaşıyorum, şimdi 31 yaşındayım. 2018 yılında beni daha iyi hale getirebilecek bir iş bekleyen bir işsizim. En kısa sürede işi almayı umarim. Internette gezinmeyi severim. İnternette yabancı dil referans materyalleri aramak hoşuma gidiyor. Yabancı dili öğrenmek için iPhone uygulamalarım mağazasında sağlanan google çevirileri kullanmaktan hoşlanıyorum. çok ingilizce, ispanyolca, almanca ve turki ile ilgileniyorum. hatta Korece ve Çin dilini öğrenmeye çalışıyorum. ancak bu 2 dil beni diğerlerini hatırlayamıyor. çünkü bu dil benim için çok karmaşıktır. Bununla birlikte, konuşamamama rağmen en azından insanların belirli bir ülke dili kullandıklarını söyleyip bırakmadığını bildiğim halde, analizlerimi ekleyecek tüm dilleri öğrenmeye devam edeceğim. Dil referansları arayan hobilere ek olarak. Ayrıca yüzme, müzik dinleme, müzik dinleme ve gezginlerin hobi hoşuma gidiyor. Benim için en eğlenceli olan, ısıran müziği dinlerken egzersiz yaparken egzersiz yapmaktan çok zevk alıyorum. Ayrıca hayvanları kümes hayvanları gibi tutmaktan hoşlanıyorum ve ayrıca çok komik bir kaplumbağanım var. üzüldüğümde hep beni rahatlatıyor. o benimle çok nazik davranıyor. Onu sağlıklı tutmak ve daima oynamak için yiyeceklerini saklıyorum. şimdi benim kaplumbağam doludur, bu yüzden onunla oynamak daha eğlenceli. Tatilin kalbi ne zaman sahile tatil yapmak isterim. benim için plaja da güzel bir yer ve stres hafifletmek için uygundur. geniş plaja ve güzel dalgalara bakarak, tüm yorgun ve yorgun hissi anında kaybolur. beni takip etmeyi unutma evet. teşekkür ederim arkadaşlar benimle paylaşmaya hazırız.

image

Follow me🔜 @albireueny

🔝🆙vote 🆒comment 🔁resteem

♏️illions 🌹Thanks

Sort:  

What job did you apply for? You have a great passion for learning foreign languages so for me, that's your advantage. Welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best. =)

Millions thanks you 💐@purepinay
how glad I am when you want to share with me. You are very friendly and generous. hopefully you are always healthy and always generous with anyone. I do not know you, but you want to betteman with me. how happy am I.

pocketsend:101@albireueny, welcome to steemit brother!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: albireueny
New sending account balance: 3935472
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 19c9d5979d95fcfcbacbdec2f5c540ac82a8dd46
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thanks you buddy...@cloudspyder
Always be able to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33