Hi Steemit Comunity.. This is my first post!

Hello everyone,

My name is Albertina, proudly Venezuelan living in the city of the sun loved (Maracaibo, Zulia State).

I have a degree in education in Biology and Chemistry, graduated from the illustrious University of Zulia, with a postgraduate degree in Educational Psychology.

I am a cybernetic woman, I love social networks and meet people and be informed through the use of these, I am very social, I have many friends, which I consider extremely important to me, I believe that friends are fundamental in life.

I like to solve mental agility games like Sudoku, put together puzzles, and everything related to cerebral gymnastics. This is my start in this community, and I have many expectations, I hope to share much more of myself, and my interests with you, and take a little bit of each one.

Thanks Comunity Steemit

DC C1450254.JPG

Albertina

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Hi, welcome to steemit nice to have you here. How are you, Albertina?
I wish you all the luck and take care. =)

Hi Albertina, welcome!

What kind of content will you be sharing with us?

Hello Albertina and welcome to Steemit! Wow biology and chemistry, you have some amazing talent in science. Steemit is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Your welcome to this wonderful platform, I wish you success.

Hola @albertinaocando, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
3147 6589 2564 7890
3008 2149 7498 3597
9268 4516 3546 8026
9582 1086 8212 1781

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32