Pets... Love them! Black and white photos.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola!!
Hoy he decidido hacer un post presentando a mis mascotas, ellos son una parte muy importante de mi familia y sobretodo de mi vida.

También he decidido hacer una pequeña introducción sobre mí:

Tengo 28 años, vivo en Barcelona (España). Soy maestra de educación infantil y adiestradora de perros (en positivo siempre), esas son mis dos pasiones y tengo la suerte de trabajar en ellas. En un futuro me gustaría juntar mis dos pasiones y trabajar con perros y niños para que se ayuden mutuamente, eso sería fantástico... Pero todo a su tiempo.

Aquí os dejo unas de mis fotos favoritas de mis peludines!


Hello!
Today I decided to make a post introducing my pets, they are a very important part of my family and above all my life.

I have also decided to make a little introduction about myself:

I am 28 years old, I live in Barcelona (Spain). I am a kindergarten teacher and dog trainer (training in positive always), those are my two passions and I think that I am lucky to work on them. In the future I would like to combine my two passions and work with dogs and children to help each other, that would be fantastic ... But everything in time.

Here are some of my favorite photos of my pets.

TUC (Puppy)(Cachorro) We found it on the street.../ Lo encontramos en la calle...
tuc.jpg

TUC (February 2011-April 2017) Too young...
DSC00560.jpg

BULMA Was abandoned on the road/ Fue abandonada en la carretera en Jaén (Andalucía)
bulmi11.jpg

BULMA Loving her more each day/ Queriéndola cada día más
bul.jpg

TUC KIKU BULMA Three good friends/ Tres buenos amigos
3 negrets.jpg

IDÈFIX Abandoned on the street/ Abandonado en la calle
fixi peke.jpg

IDÈFIX
fixi.jpg

GATCHAN Adopted from an animal shelter/ Adoptada de un refugio de animales
19400053_10212941386786757_6444989332928250233_n.jpg

GATCHAN
tachan.jpg

PIOLIN (1998-2013)
P1010594.JPG

PIOLIN The king of the house/ El rey de la casa
piolin.jpg

I hope you enjoy it!!!

Sort:  

very beautiful pictures

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @alberni!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91