Dogs... My other love

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Tuc, three moths without you....

tutiguapuu.jpg
Missing him everyday....


His beach feels empty without him.

19225873_10212880494504488_3491812194615141324_n.jpg

...I know we are always walking together...
...Sé que siempre caminaremos juntos....

Sort:  

I had a similar dog! Thank you for sharing this, following you

Thanks!
Was a mix of Belgian Shepherd Groenendael and Husky :)

Such a beautiful dog! I will always take good care of my dog and now he's sleeping beside me. Thanks for sharing this, I will be following your story. HAPPY STEEMING ^_^

What happened to that beautful dog???

He was only six years old, one day he was very sick, he could not walk well or bend, or bow his head, he walked aimlessly and cried a lot. We took him to the best veterinarians in our country, he was very young and what happened was very shocking, after many tests they saw that he had a tumor that pressed his spinal cord. He had a lot of pain and was very scared ... We struggled a lot but we could not operate it, he would have been quadriplegic (98% probability), we tried an experimental drug, without many good expectations, it was the only solution that gave us vets and it worked, during Three months was Once again the active, happy and young dog that was always, we enjoyed each of those days as if it were the last and returned to be happy. One day the medicine stopped working and the tumor entered the spinal cord, there we decided to say goodbye, which was not the life that deserved and left, surrounded by their loved ones.

He was a great dog, very smart and well-trained. It's sad the fact that he was very young to had such disease but at least he really had a great happy life with a lot of people loving him, everyday playing on the beach or in the park. When diagnosed he was able to get the right treatment, he was suffering a lot of pain and the drugs stopped it, he was able to be here some months more with all the attentions and everyone loving him.

Thank you.
Now we are left with the good times and how happy we were together. :)

Handsome fur baby! I forever miss my pets that are no longer with me. #petsofsteemit

Thanks!
They always walked with us ...

The person Who loves their dogs are kindest at heart .. Welcome to the steemit family Alberni .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thank you very much! Later on I will post photos with him since we found him on the street that only had 1 month of life until he became an adult. ;)
I am a nursery teacher and dog trainer (positive, through prizes, games and affection), are my two passions, children and dogs (animals in general), they are pure, free (do and say what they want) and sincere, it is true love what they give and I love it!
I follow you!!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Oh, I understand you... :( Our Lada left us four years ago but I am still missing her...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50