#Introduceyourself ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians !!

image


My name is Nadia. I come from Indonesia. Now I am 19 years old. I am a student at one university in Indonesia. My activities besides college, I also opened a clothing store business that I manage myself. With this I will become an independent personality. On this blog I want to share everything about my daily activities, like the travel, the beauty of photography and everything about my hobby.
Because I am still a beginner, I hope the steemians can help me to share experiences and insights in this community.


Follow me
@albern


Sort:  

Selamat Datang di Steemit

Tempat Berbagi paling menyenangkan disini.. Anda punya reward disini

Salam
Anggota ACeh STeemit Community

I'll do my best to help you if you want! It's nice to meet you and i'll be here sharing mine experiences, i hope we could be friends :)

thank you .. @pseudonym
I hope its help and friendship :)

Yeei! Sounds great to me!

Hi @albern succes for you
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @marzensteem saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @marzensteem and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Iya..
Nice to meet you too :)

Hello Nadia and welcome to this awesome community! It’s great that you’re already having so much success in your age. I wish you to become a great freelancer and I also wish you a lot of fun on this platform.
Stay creative and if you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36