You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Alan. Hola que tal, soy Alan

claro que si, yo ten enseño español y tu me enseñas ingles, platicando, si quieres en mi blog esta mi facebook agregame y ahi platicamos mejor, saludos

Of course, yes, I teach you Spanish and you teach me English, talking, if you want in my blog this is my facebook add me and there we talk better, regards

Sort:  

quiero platicar*(?) aqui en steemit porque es mas divertido que facebook

I'd rather talk on steem because it's way more fun than facebook!
"Of course, yes, I teach you spanish and you teach me english, talking"
This would probably sound better if you said, Yes I'll teach you spanish and you can teach me english"

Can't wait to talk more!

ok XD, de que quieres platicar

de loqe *spelling help? si tu quieres? que es tu pelicula favorita?

the lord of the rings, and your

Good Will Hunting. Robin Williams es una de mi favorita

Robin Williams was one of my favorites (How do I properly say this in spanish?)

It is said that: Una de mis películas favorita es Good Will Hunting interpretada por Robin Williams

Thanks! *Gracias! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46