Introduction, Greeting all steemit friends ๐Ÿ˜Š (INA-ENG)

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Salam sejahtera untuk kita semua.
Salam komunitas steemit dimana pun kalian berada.
Apa kabar ? Semoga semua selalu dalam keadaan sehat.

Best wishes to all of us.
Greetings steemit community wherever you are.
How are you ? May everything always be in good health.

Pada postingan saya yang pertama ini, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri kepada sahabat steemit semua.
Perkenalkan !! Nama saya adalah Alanso, usia saya saat ini 25 tahun, saya adalah warga negara Indonesia, tepatnya di Aceh.

In my first post, let me introduce myself to all steemit friends.
Let me introduce you !! My name is Alanso, my age is 25 years old, I am an Indonesian citizen, precisely in Aceh.

Saya telah bergabung di steemit sejak tanggal 17 Agustus 2017, namun kenapa saya baru membuat postingan pertama hari ini, jawabanya adalah karena saya ingin mendalami, apa itu steemit?, bagaimana cara kerjanya?, Dan apa yang akan saya bagikan disini, sehingga bermanfaat dan dinikmati oleh sahabat pembaca semua.

I have joined steemit since August 17, 2017, but why I just made the first post today, the answer is because I want to deepen, what is steemit ?, how does it work ?, And what will I share here, so useful and enjoyable by all reader friends.

Oke, dalam postingan saya pada akun steemit ini, saya akan mencoba membuat gambar desain seperti pada postingan perkenalan diri saya ini. Karena hobi dan cita-cita saya adalah menjadi seorang desine grafis. Saya akan terus belajar dan membenah diri.
Saya berharap, sahabat semua memberikan saran serta motivasi kepada saya, sehingga saya dapat berkembang disini.

Okay, in my post on this steemit account, I will try to make a design drawing as in this introduction post myself. Because my hobby and aspiration is to be a graphic desine. I will keep learning and improving myself.
I hope all friends give me advice and motivation so that I can grow here.

Terima kasih saya ucapkan kepada sahabat saya yaitu @podanrj dan @jaldesign karena telah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya.
Terima kasih juga kepada anda yang telah membaca tulisan saya ini, dan salam hormat kepada sahabat steemian dimanapun anda berada.

Thanks to my best friend, @podanrj and @jaldesign for introducing steemit to me.
Thanks also to those of you who have read my writing, and greetings to your steem friends wherever you are.

Signed @alanso

Thanks You For Visiting My Blog

@alanso

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steem, sir!

Thank you very much mr @cron
thank you for visiting my first post :)

pocketsend:101@alanso, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: alanso
New sending account balance: 988022
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6592ba234c5ce2c7cfaf4b8b36caf8dd58d48c56
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome alanso, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to Steem it!

Thank you @djlethalskillz

Hello. Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy here. And as a co-redfish, may we both become whales someday. God bless and warm hugs from the Philippines.

Thank you @gailbelga

Welcome to steemit....

Thank @mhmegh

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Selamat datang dan selamat berhabung kepada @alanso, semoga kamu dapat membagi dan mengasah ilmu disini, jangan lupa upvote, resteem and follow me @mucha

Terima kasih banyak @mucha

Hai, helo @alanso.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka anda join.. sudah upvote.. *-)

Terima kasih puncak bukit

Assalamualaikum kawan @alanso selamat bergabung๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Wa'alaikum salam @myaceh

Terima kasih banyak...

sama 2 kawan๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Jika saya boleh tau @myaceh ini Berasal dari daerah mana di aceh

Aceh utara

Saya lhoksmawe, terima kasih banyak teman.
Salam kenal. .

Selamat! Posting anda masuk peringkat 6 kategori Tulisan Dengan Komentar Terbanyak, di 10 Besar Tulisan Hari Ini di https://steemit.com/peringkat/@puncakbukit/10-besar-tulisan-hari-ini-sabtu-21-oktober-2017 .. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89