introduce my self

Hello steemians,

I am alandalano, from Jakarta-Indonesia and currently living in Jakarta, Indonesia

DQmd4Z9ofoGb2hAz3oo6b67WqcnJZzAye7WANmH7yM5J6gc.jpg

I am not married yet, I am 20 years old, My friend told me about Steemit and after seeing it, I really liked the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can talk openly about what they want without judgment.

What I want to talk about Steemit is, I think, about our lives in Aceh, sharing the beautiful places we visit and also sharing about our lifestyle.
Living on an island lost under a pile of rubbish, I am quite interested in the environment and trying to be chaotic may be free of gravel, which is not an easy thing to be completely honest about.
I will share about vidio, photos, local food, tips for healthy eating ...

I am very happy to be a part of this community and hope that everyone is successful

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi @alandalano welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

@alandalano, you'll never regret joining steemit. steem on!

Congratulations and welcome to steemit!

Thanks for your honest introduction! I am looking forward to seeing more of your country!

You are good. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66