You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce yourself

Hey Stuart! I'm sorry to hear about your break up. I haven't been through that myself, I am married and have two boys, so I can imagine what you must be going through but I know I can't comprehend it. However, I would like to continue reading your posts and hearing more about what's going on with you.

Sort:  

all good mate. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger right? Probably shouldn't have gone with such a down in the dumps part of my story but its also a good thing coz it will make more sense when I finally meet the right girl haha :) nice to meet u.

That's right man, it will make sense one day. Life can be brutal sometimes but like you said, it does make you stronger, and wiser too because you can learn to see the warning signs to keep you away from that stuff again.

hehe thanks the good news is I'm relatively young and in no rush to go jumping back in again unless its the right person :)

You are a smart man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35