Nice to Meet You. 各位,大家好!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

中文版在下面! :)

Hello, everyone. I am Alan, living in Hong Kong. I just join this community a week. In the future, I would share more interesting thing in Hong Kong. I hope you would like my story. Recently, I made a very important decision, and I would share it at the end of this story. I hope you would upvote my story to support me. :) 

Hong Kong

I born in here, and I love this city. This city is already well developed, with many building and road. Hong Kong is a coastal city and there are many mountains in Hong Kong. Hence, You can enjoy different kinds of nature activities (such as going to the beach and hiking) during weekend.


Image Credit: Google Maps

For many people, Hong Kong is a food paradise, where you can enjoy the different foods from different country. I really love the street food called "Egg waffle 雞蛋仔".


Image Credit: Chiba78

If you plan to visit Hong Kong, remember to send me a message. I will give you the advice to see the real Hong Kong.


The Hong Kong Observation Wheel


Happy Valley Racecourse


Sea View

Important Milestone in My Life

Recently, I planned to propose to my girlfriend. :)

大家好,我叫Alan,在香港居住。剛加入steemit社群一周。我將會在這裡分享更多香港的事,希望大家喜歡。最近,我作了一個很重要的決定,將會在這篇故事的最後分享,希望大家會upvote支持我。:)

香港

我在香港出世,而且非常喜歡這裡。香港已經發展得非常完善,四處都是高樓大廈和公路。香港是一個沿海城市,而且被山脈環繞,所以在繁忙的香港,依然非常容易享受到大自然活動,如去海灘和遠足。


圖片來源: Google地圖

對很多人而言,香港是一個美食天堂,你可以在這裡嚐到不同國家的美食。而我就最愛其中一種街頭小吃(雞蛋仔)


圖片來源: Chiba78

如果你打算來香港旅遊,可以給我發訊息呢!:)


香港摩天輪


跑馬地馬場


香港海景

重要的人生里程碑

最近,我打算向我的女朋友求婚 :)

Sort:  

Welcome :)
I was born in HK as well:)
lets keep in contact!

Hi, Jonny. Nice to meet you. Just follow you. 😁
Hope you will follow me.

Yes, followed you back ~
looking forward to your stories :)

Loading...

Hey Alan, I am also from HK and new to steemit, lets grow together with HK steemit community~

Welcome to Steemit Alan. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

Welcome to the community, Alan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Sure. Hope you will also follow me

Welcome @alan852
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile https://steemit.com/@rvanstel

Nice to meet you! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! :)
Where are you from?
Have you been Hong Kong?

I'm from Canada. No, I haven't been to Hong Kong but I would love to visit one day!

Canada is beautiful. I want to be there one day. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43